Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

To block user access to the company while you process end of year:

  1. Log in and choose File | Set Up and Delete Companies.
  2. Select the company you wish to block and select Block User access.
  3. Users will not see the blocked company listed on their Open Company screen until the company is unblocked.



Related resources

Blocking Access to your Attaché Company (00:57 mins Video)